top of page

Father James Blount Shown The Antichrist

Before March 10th, 2023 A.D.


The Lord took Father James Blount in the spirit to the Antichrist:


"The Lord brought me one day, prophetically, in my spirit, to the Antichrist... I was brought to him... He looked at me, I looked at him. He's a world leader, alive right now. God brought me to him mysteriously, in his office. He didn't know how I got there, nor did I... As he [was] looking at me, and I [was] watching him, two horns c[a]me out of his head. I can't reveal his name right now, but you'll know soon enough. He looked at me and I looked at him and he was totally confused... he was trying to figure me out... and he was almost scared. He was trying to figure me out and I just calmly stood there and looked at him. I wasn't afraid at all, because Saint Paul says in your Bible, that the man of the flesh cannot understand the man of the Spirit, but the man of the Spirit can see through the man of the flesh."


- Father James Blount



Learn More:

2 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page